Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Carbine

Caleb Carbine

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Carbine
"Britt and his office did a fantastic job of helping us handle an issue with a particular claim following a car accident. Britt went above and beyond to make sure that everything was handled the correct way, and was very prompt in communication. Very glad that our agent cared as much as he did to ensure that the claim was handled the right way."
Profile photo of Pat Parsons

Pat Parsons

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Parsons
"Excellent service fast friendly insurance agents. Highly recommended Britt and his staff."
Profile photo of LaVina Burns

LaVina Burns

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaVina Burns
"Britt is an awesome agent. Easy to work with, easy to understand. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Tony Latham

Tony Latham

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Latham
"Awesome company to be insured with; he takes the personal insurance agent to the next level......"
Profile photo of Beth Faulkner

Beth Faulkner

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Faulkner
"Best service ever! They are so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Cody McCrary

Cody McCrary

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cody McCrary
"Really great folks willing to work with you."
Profile photo of Kim Rogers Sutton

Kim Rogers Sutton

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Rogers Sutton
"Courteous always, will help as much as needed, professional, good people."
Profile photo of Chastity Springer

Chastity Springer

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Springer
"Amazing customer service. The young lady that answers the phone was very knowledgeable and assisted me with all of my needs. I would highly recommend this company"
Profile photo of Brent Hines

Brent Hines

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Hines
"Great agency. Brett and his team perform for the good of their policy holders. Conscientious and kind."
Profile photo of Amanda Borden

Amanda Borden

February 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Borden
"This insurance company is no good. I rate them at a 1 because there isn't a zero. You make a claim,they take two weeks or longer to send out your money,and they don't send it out in one check,no you have to wait on several check's apparently,so this means if more damage acurs during this time,you must file another claim and pay another deductible! Have had to call company many times and I always feel like Thier explanations are meant to confuse people! So after almost 8 years and never filing a claim untill recently,I will be switching my insurance to another more reliable and respected company,And like a good neighbor I will be there!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hudson

Kevin Hudson

June 18, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hudson
"Britt is a very knowledgeable guy to work with. Highly recommended!"